工业事业部

Curtiss-Wright工业事业部包括的产品品牌有Arens ControlsPenny & GilesPG Drives Technology 和 Williams Controls,是客户公认的在公路和非公路车辆上提供特殊解决方案组件和子系统的领导者。.

我们产品是用于商业非公路设备和重型卡车上只用的电子油门控制系统、变速换档器以及传感器的领先供应商,我们的产品还有助于解决长期趋势获得更高的燃油效率和更低的排放。我们也提供用于公共汽车、叉车、托盘堆垛机、轮椅和康复的椅子的操纵杆控制器和先进的混合动力及电动汽车电机控制器。

Curtiss-Wright是一个全球性创新性公司,已拥有85年多的历史,是一个在商业、国防、能源市场领域集精良的设计、功能强大的产品和优秀服务于一体的的公司。由Glenn Curtiss和Wright兄弟创始,我们通过可靠的解决方案来获得与客户之间的长期信赖与合作关系。

标准产品和/或特殊定制

我们的目录上都有产品选项,一些选项为现有标准产品。这个解决方案支持现有客户的标准产品,我们也可以快速评估且提供技术支持,并为OEM厂商开发特殊定制产品。

我们的应用开发团队的经验可以为客户应用提供适合的且更可靠和低成本的产品解决方案。

  • 我们有广泛的3D模型和快速原型制作的硬件设计经验
  • 我们有内部经验丰富的软件设计团队
  • 我们在欧洲和美国有内部测试工厂
  • 我们有自己的环境监测工厂,如振动、冲击、温度、师傅、盐雾和其他测试都能进行
  • 我们也有搞加速寿命试验测试和压力筛选(HALT/HASS)工厂来测试开发期间产品的可靠性

世界范围

Curtiss-Wright工业事业部在全球,如美国、英国、中国和印度,都有设计和制造公司。美国、欧洲、中国、印度和台湾与其他国家都相互联系,并且都有我们自己的销售和技术团队。

为什么选择我们?h2>

我们的许多产品都是定制的特殊应用,所以我们相信发展是建立于技术解决以及与我们客户间紧密合作的基础上。我们争取提供最好的解决方案,从设计和制造到及时、准时的交货,都达到卓越的世界级水平服务。

我们的系统是ISO9001,ISO14001和ISO/TS16949认证。我们承诺我们的设计和制造质量是我们的商业发展,以及确保我们产品可靠性从最初设计到最后发货的基础。

  • 丰富经验 – 多样化的广泛应用和丰富的行业知识
  • 创新性产品 – 客户对技术需求的关键性
  • 可靠地合作伙伴 – 客户关注产品质量和可靠的良好声誉
  • 全球支持 – 销售支持和经销网络达到45个国家
  • 财务实力 – 纽约证券交易所25亿美元上市公司

关于我们

The Industrial Group

Curtiss-Wright Industrial Group, which includes the legacy brands of Arens Controls, Penny & Giles, PG Drives Technology and Williams Controls, is a recognized leader in providing components and sub-systems which enable customer specific solutions for on- and off-highway vehicles. These include medium- and heavy-duty trucks, buses and motor coaches, construction and agricultural vehicles, materials handling, and other specialty vehicles, as well as sophisticated wheelchairs and scooters for medical mobility.

We are a leading provider of electronic throttle controls, transmission shifters and sensors for commercial off-highway equipment and heavy trucks, so helping to address the long-term trend towards attaining higher fuel efficiency and lower emissions. We also supply operator controls and advanced motor controllers for hybrid and electric vehicles, such as buses, forklift trucks, pallet stackers, wheelchairs and rehabilitation chairs.

With a proud legacy spanning more than 85 years, Curtiss-Wright is a global innovative company that delivers highly-engineered, critical-function products and services to the commercial, industrial, defense and energy markets. Building on the heritage of Glenn Curtiss and the Wright brothers, we have a long tradition of providing reliable solutions through trusted customer relationships.

Standard Products or Custom Design

Many of our components can be specified straight from the catalog, with some items available from stock. This solution supports existing customers of standard products and can also aid the rapid evaluation of a technology when developing custom designs for OEMs.

Using our applications engi­neering expertise with your development team, we enable a free flow of ideas to provide the most reliable and cost-effective product solution to suit your unique application.

  • We have extensive hardware design expertise, with 3D modelling and rapid prototyping
  • We have in-house, experienced software design teams
  • We have in-house EMC test facilities in Europe and the USA
  • We have our own environmental testing facilities to enable vibration, shock, temperature, humidity, salt spray and other tests to be performed
  • We also have highly accelerated life test and stress screening (HALT/HASS) facilities to vali­date product reliability during development

Worldwide Presence

Curtiss-Wright Industrial Group has a global footprint, with design and manufacturing in the USA, the United Kingdom, China and India. This is backed by our own sales and technical support teams in the USA, Europe, China, India and Taiwan, with a network of representatives in other countries.

Why Choose Us?

We believe in developing technology-based solutions in partnership with our customers – many of our products are custom-built for specific applications. We strive for the best solutions, from design and manufacturing to prompt, on-time delivery with operational excellence and a world-class service.

Our systems are accredited to ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and ISO/TS 16949. Our commitment to the quality of our design and manufacturing is the foundation of our business, ensuring the reliability of our products from initial design to final despatch.

  • Extensive Experience – diverse applications knowledge over a breadth of industries
  • Innovative Products – customer packaged technologies for mission-critical needs
  • Reliable Partner – customer focused with a strong reputation for quality and reliability
  • Global Support – sales support and distribution network in over 45 countries
  • Financial Strength – supported by a $2.5 billion NYSE listed corporation

About